Moscow
Russia

About Crosspoint Group

Crosspoint Group was founded in 1994 and today it unites more than 20 international companies as well as their offices conducting their business on the territories of Russia, Uzbekistan, Dubai, Canada, Cyprus, Principality of Liechtenstein and British Virgin Islands.

The main area of business of Russian companies that are a part of Crosspoint Group is implementation of investment projects in the field of land tenure, development and also industrial, commercial and country estate.

At this point the top projects of Crosspoint Group in Russia are the following:

  • Trade-service overpasses project (Moscow) presupposes construction of 24 trade-service overpasses, built in compliance with present-day architectural and construction solutions, situated on the largest traffic intersections and the most thickly populated districts of Moscow with the total area of trade objects more than 800 000 sq. m. Estimated volume of investments in the project will make out more than 960 million US dollars;
  • European Industrial District (Moscow region, Volokolamskiy district, 75 km far from the MKAD) presupposes creation, support of operations and management of the European style industrial area situated on the territory of 23 land properties with the total area of 298.14 ha including manufacturing and industrial parks, logistic centers and objects of the institutional infrastructure. Estimated volume of investments in the project will make out more than 450 million US dollars;
  • The Elite Settlement project (Moscow region, Pushkinskiy district, 12 km far from the MKAD) presupposes building on the territory of a land property with the total area of 40.3 ha of elite settlement with the overall living space more than 270 000 sq. m. and presence of all essential social conditions. Estimated volume of investments in the project will make out more than 420 million US dollars.

Realization of Trade-service overpasses and European Industrial District projects is being carried out within ordinances of Moscow City and Moscow Region Governments.

According to anticipation survey of the Crosspoint Group, total volume of investments and outlays in realization of the abovementioned projects will make out more than 1.8 billion US dollars.

“Crosspoint Group”
Presnenskaya embankment 8, Builbing 1
tel: +7 (495) 510 1818
fax: +7 (495) 510 1818
info@crosspoint-group.com
Made by
inXL agency
© 2008

О группе
компаний

О группе компаний

Группа компаний Кросспойнт (Кросспойнт Групп) создана в 1994 году и в настоящее время объединяет более двадцати международных компаний и их представительств, осуществляющих свою деятельность на территории России, Узбекистана, Дубая, Канады, Кипра, Княжества Лихтенштейн и Британских Виргинских Островов.

Основное направление деятельности российских компаний Группы Кросспойнт — реализация инвестиционных проектов в области землепользования и девелопмента, а также промышленной, коммерческой и загородной недвижимости.

На данном этапе, приоритетными проектами Группы Кросспойнт в России являются:

  • проект «Пешеходные торгово-сервисные переходы» (г. Москва) — предусматривает строительство 24 пешеходных торгово-сервисных переходов, возведенных в соответствии с современными архитектурно-строительными решениями и располагающихся на крупнейших транспортных развязках и в наиболее густонаселенных районах Москвы, с общей площадью торговых объектов более 800 тыс. кв.м. Планируемый объем инвестиций в проект составит более 960 миллионов долларов США.
  • проект «Европейский промышленный округ» (Московская область, Волоколамский район, 75 км. от МКАД) — предусматривает создание, обеспечение функционирования и управление промышленным округом европейского формата, расположенным на территории 23 земельных участков общей площадью 298,14га и включающим в себя производственно-индустриальные парки, логистические центры и объекты институциональной инфраструктуры. Планируемый объем инвестиций в проект составит более 450 миллионов долларов США.
  • проект «Жилой посёлок» (Московская область, Пушкинский район, 12 км. от МКАД) — предусматривает строительство на территории земельного участка общей площадью 40,3 га элитного жилого поселка с общей площадью жилых помещений более 270 тыс. кв.м. и наличием всей социально-бытовой инфраструктуры. Планируемый объем инвестиций в проект составит более 420 миллионов долларов США.

Реализация проектов «Пешеходные торгово-сервисные переходы» и «Европейский Промышленный Округ» осуществляется в рамках постановлений Правительства Москвы и Московской области.

По предварительным прогнозам Группы компаний Кросспойнт, общий объем инвестиций и капиталовложений в реализацию данных проектов составит более 1,8 миллиарда долларов США.

«Crosspoint Group»
Москва, Пресненская набережная, д. 8, стр. 1,
этаж 5, офис №1.  
тел.: +7 (495) 510 1818
факс: +7 (495) 510 1818
info@crosspoint-group.ru
Сделано студией
«inXL»
© 2008