Pedestrian trade-service overpasses

Pedestrian trade-service overpasses

Crosspoint Group represents a unique program of constructing 24 trade-service overpasses in all administrative districts of Moscow. Construction of the objects “trade-service overpasses” is carried out within ordinances of Moscow City Government №587 d/d 30.07.2002 “On implementation of a town-planning Concept of construction of trade-service overpasses on the Moscow traffic movement area” and the Resolution of Moscow City Government №126 d/d 21.02.2006 “On the Introduction of Amendments and Additions to the Resolution of Moscow City Government №587 d/d 30.07.2002”.

Trade-service part of the objects is a multifunctional trade-entertaining centre. Commercial floor area of the objects will make more than 800 000 sq. m. and invested in project amount of finance will exceed 960 million US dollars.

Building of these 24 objects is only the first step of the great city program of Moscow City Government upon construction of trade-service overpasses that provide:

  • increasing of pedestrian safety level;
  • environmental situation improvement;
  • normalization of small-scale retailing;
  • increasing of country provision with by-product group and fast food service.

All estimated trade-service overpasses are located on the main traffic arteries, in close vicinity to metro station and railway station exits, in transport and transfer working area, the most thickly populated districts of Moscow, i.e., in the places with the overdense pedestrian flow. Every trade-service crosswalk includes a pedestrian zone component.

Under this program rights to property are divided in the following way:

100% of trade-service area become the property of investor and involved co-investors.

100% of pedestrian zone become the property of Moscow.

With over 10 million inhabitants, Moscow is the largest European capital and one of the fastest developing cities in the world. For the last 3 years growth of the Moscow retail market was about 23% and reached $49.3 billion. High rates of development are expected to continue in the next 3–5 years.

However, in spite of the active construction boom in Moscow, there is still a significant undersupply of available shopping space. Currently in Moscow, there is only approximately 100 sq. m. of shopping center space per 1,000 inhabitants, compared to other cities like Warsaw, Prague and Madrid which have 600 sq. m., 409 sq m and 393 sq. m. per 1,000 inhabitants, respectively.

Модель объекта на Ленинградском проспекте
Модель объекта на Пятницком шоссе
Модель объекта на Осташковской улице
“Crosspoint Group”
Presnenskaya embankment 8, Builbing 1
tel: +7 (495) 510 1818
fax: +7 (495) 510 1818
info@crosspoint-group.com
Made by
inXL” agency
© 2008

Пешеходные торгово-сервисные переходы

Пешеходные торгово-сервисные переходы

Группа компаний Кросспойнт представляет уникальную программу строительства 24-х пешеходных торгово-сервисных переходов (ПТСП) во всех административных округах города Москвы. Строительство объектов ПТСП ведется в рамках постановлений Правительства г. Москвы от 30.07.2002 г. № 587-ПП «О реализации градостроительной Концепции строительства пешеходных торгово-сервисных переходов на улично-дорожной сети города Москвы» и от 21.02.2006 г. № 126-ПП «О внесении изменений и дополнений в постановление Правительства Москвы от 30.07.2002 г. № 587-ПП».

Торгово-сервисная часть объектов является многофункциональным торгово-развлекательным центром. Общая коммерческая площадь объектов составит более 800 000 м², а объем средств, проинвестированных в проект, превысит 960 миллионов долларов США.

24 объекта — это только первый этап большой городской программы Московского правительства по строительству надземных пешеходных торгово-сервисных переходов, обеспечивающих:
  • повышение безопасности пешеходного движения;
  • улучшение экологической обстановки;
  • упорядочение мелкорозничной торговли;
  • увеличение обеспечения населения объектами попутного обслуживания и быстрого питания.

Все проектируемые ПТСП расположены на основных транспортных магистралях города, в непосредственной близости к выходам со станций метрополитена и железнодорожных станций, в зонах транспортно-пересадочных узлов, в наиболее густонаселенных районах города Москвы, т.е. в местах с повышенной концентрацией пешеходных потоков. Каждый ПТСП содержит компонент Пешеходная Зона.

В рамках программы права на имущество распределяются следующим образом:

100% торгово-сервисной площади переходит в собственность инвестора и привлеченных им соинвесторов.

100% площади Пешеходной Зоны переходит в собственность города Москвы.

С населением более 10 миллионов человек, Москва является крупнейшей по численности населения европейской столицей и одним из самых быстроразвивающихся городов мира. Средний темп роста московского розничного рынка составил за последние 3 года около 23% в год и ожидается, что столь высокие темпы развития сохранятся еще как минимум 3–5 лет.

Но несмотря на активный строительный бум, в Москве ощущается серьезный дефицит торговых площадей. На 1000 жителей в Москве приходится 96 м² торговых центров, по сравнению, например, с 600 м² на 1000 жителей в Варшаве, 409 м² – в Праге, 393 м² — в Мадриде.

Модель объекта на улице 800-летия Москвы
Модель объекта на Волгоградском проспекте
Модель объекта на Ленинградском проспекте
«Crosspoint Group»
Москва, Пресненская набережная, д. 8, стр. 1,
этаж 5, офис №1.  
тел.: +7 (495) 510 1818
факс: +7 (495) 510 1818
info@crosspoint-group.ru
Сделано студией
«inXL»
© 2008